Jamie Lee Curtis in "Halloween"

Watch ‘Halloween’ Live With Jamie Lee Curtis And Crew

Timothy RawlesNews, Streaming VideosLeave a Comment

Universal Pictures is getting serious with their Watch Party Series, next up Blumhouse will be hosting a mass social media movie night viewing of Halloween (2018) with Jamie Lee Curtis and the film’s director David Gordon Green in attendance.

Curtis will participate in pre-show and post-show discussions.

You must have a copy of the film if you want to watch collectively, the streaming event will take place Saturday, May 16, at 1 pm PT/ 4 pm ET / 9 pm BST.

Fans may experience starstruck overload as additional special guests include John Carpenter, Jason Blum, Judy Greer, James Jude Courtney and Nick Castle.

This is a great time to discuss the film directly with the cast and crew, and although they probably won’t reveal anything about the upcoming sequels to 2018’s retcon reboot, it wouldn’t hurt to ask.

Everyone will start the movie on their preferred device at the same time and live tweet with the dedicated hashtag #HalloweenAtHome!

For more information click HERE.