الرئيسية أفلام رعب Tightwad Terror الثلاثاء - أفلام مجانية لمدة 6-8-21

Tightwad Terror الثلاثاء - أفلام مجانية لمدة 6-8-21

Tightwad الإرهاب الثلاثاء

ما الأمر ، Tightwads! عاد Tightwad Terror الثلاثاء مرة أخرى بجولة أخرى من الأفلام المجانية. لذا تحقق من هذا ...

 

Tightwad Terror الثلاثاء - أفلام مجانية لمدة 6-8-21

أنابيل (2014) ، صور من شركة وارنر براذرز.

انابيل

تكريما لل الشعوذة: جعلني الشيطان أفعل ذلك، دعنا نلقي نظرة على أول غيراستحضر استحضرفيلم -Verse.  انابيل هي الحلقة الفرعية لعام 2014 التي تركز على قصة أصل الدمية المملوكة سيئة السمعة من المشهد الافتتاحي للفيلم الأول. القصة مفتعلة والممثلون مسطحون ، لكنها مشاهدة ممتعة ، حتى لو تم إزالة أفضل رعب من فيلم آخر.

انابيل ليس بالسوء الذي يتذكره الناس تقريبًا ، لكنه ليس جيدًا مثل أنابيل: الخلق (قصة الأصل الحقيقية للدمية). احصل على دميتك المخيفة بشكل صحيح هنا في TubiTV.

 

Tightwad Terror الثلاثاء - أفلام مجانية لمدة 6-8-21

ماجيك (1978) ، بإذن من Twentieth Century Fox.

سحر

بالحديث عن الدمى المخيفة ...سحر هو فيلم مرعب للغاية عن متكلم من بطنه مع شخصيات متعددة يعرض إحدى تلك الشخصيات على دمية. دميته المخيفة.

يتميز هذا الفيلم عام 1978 بعروض رائعة من السير أنتوني هوبكنز وبورجيس ميريديث وآن مارجريت. أخرجه أيضًا ريتشارد أتينبورو من سيناريو ورواية من تأليف ويليام جولدمان مع تسجيل جيري جولدسميث - هذا كثير من ملوك هوليوود هناك. كان هذا أيضًا واحدًا من أفظع المقطورات على الإطلاق ، وقد تم عرضه على شاشة التلفزيون ، لذا فقد أثار ندوبًا على جيل كامل من الأطفال. إذا كنت ترغب في رؤية هانيبال ليكتر وهو يواجه البطريق ، فانتقل هنا ومشاهدة Magic at Crackle.

 

Tightwad Terror الثلاثاء - أفلام مجانية لمدة 6-8-21

Solace (2015) ، بإذن من FilmNation Entertainment.

عزاء

عزاء هو لغز عام 2015 حول عميل في مكتب التحقيقات الفيدرالي يستعين بمساعدة نفساني لمساعدته في القبض على قاتل متسلسل. لسوء حظ الأخيار ، فإن القاتل نفساني أيضًا ، لذلك يظل متقدمًا على تحقيقهم.

عزاء هو فيلم جريمة مثير ذكي ، مليء بالتحولات والانعطافات التي لا يستطيع حتى نفساني التنبؤ بها. تم تقديمه في الأصل كتكملة لـ Se7en، الذي يخبرك بكل ما تحتاج إلى معرفته. طاقم الممثلين من الدرجة الأولى أيضًا ، حيث قام السير أنتوني هوبكنز (مرة أخرى) بدور نفساني ، وجيفري دين مورغان كعميل لمكتب التحقيقات الفيدرالي ، وكولين فاريل كقاتل. يفتش عزاء هنا في Vudu.

 

Tightwad Terror الثلاثاء - أفلام مجانية لمدة 6-8-21

تاريخ العنف (2005) ، بإذن من New Line Cinema) ،

تاريخ من العنف

تاريخ من العنف تدور أحداث الفيلم حول رجل أعمال من بلدة صغيرة أحبط محاولة سرقة في مطعمه ذات ليلة. التقارير الإخبارية التي تلت ذلك حولته إلى أحد المشاهير المحليين ، الأمر الذي يلفت انتباه أحد رجال العصابات الذي يعتقد أنه يتعرف على البطل على أنه رجل ظلمه في الماضي. بالطبع الانتقام مطلوب.

تاريخ من العنف هو أحد أفلام David Cronenberg ، لكنه من عام 2005 ، لذا فهو أحد أفلام Oscar-bait لاحقًا ، وليس أحد أفلامه الأولى gooey schlock. يلعب Viggo Mortensen دور البطل ، و Maria Bello هي زوجته ، ويظهر Ed Harris كرجل عصابة. الدفع تاريخ من العنف هنا في TubiTV.

 

Snowpiercer (2013) ، بإذن من RADiUS-TWC.

Snowpiercer

بينما نحن في موضوع طعم الأوسكار ...Snowpiercer هو فيلم بونغ جون هو الفائز بجائزة Academy Ward عن قطار يسافر باستمرار في عالم مروع ومغطى بالثلوج. داخل القطار ، يتم عزل الناس في الطبقات الاجتماعية كما كانوا في الخارج.

أنتج فيلم 2013 هذا مسلسل تلفزيوني العام الماضي. في حين أن جوائز الأوسكار لبونغ جون هو ليست من أجل هذا (فهي من أجل طفيلي) ، لن تعرف من طاقم التمثيل النجمي ، الذي يضم كريس إيفانز ، تيلدا سوينتون ، جون هيرت ، جيمي بيل ، أوكتافيا سبنسر ، إد هاريس (مرة أخرى) ، وأليسون بيل. قفز على Snowpiercer هنا في IMDB TV.

 

هل تريد المزيد من الأفلام المجانية؟  تحقق من ثلاثاء Tightwad Terror السابقة هنا.

 

الصورة الرئيسية مجاملة كريس فيشر.

 

هذا الموقع يستخدم الكوكيز لتحسين تجربتك. سوف نفترض أنك تقبل هذا، ولكن يمكنك تعطيل ذلك إذا كنت ترغب. قبول إقرأ المزيد

سياسة الخصوصية والكوكيز
Translate »

Home Horror Movies Tightwad Terror Tuesday – Free Movies for 6-8-21

Tightwad Terror Tuesday – Free Movies for 6-8-21

by James Jay Edwards
Tightwad Terror Tuesday

What’s up, Tightwads!  Tightwad Terror Tuesday is back again with another round of free movies.  So check this out…

 

Tightwad Terror Tuesday – Free Movies for 6-8-21

Annabelle (2014), courtesy Warner Bros. Pictures.

Annabelle

In honor of The Conjuring: The Devil Made Me Do It, let’s have a look at the first non-Conjuring Conjuring-Verse movie.  Annabelle is the 2014 spinoff that focuses on the origin story of the infamous possessed doll from the opening scene of the first movie.  The story is contrived and the actors are flat, but it’s a fun watch, even if the best scare was lifted right out of another movie.

Annabelle is not nearly as bad as people remember it being, but it’s nowhere near as good as Annabelle: Creation (the REAL origin story of the doll).  Get your creepy doll fill right here at TubiTV.

 

Tightwad Terror Tuesday – Free Movies for 6-8-21

Magic (1978), courtesy Twentieth Century Fox.

Magic

Speaking of creepy dolls…Magic is an absolutely horrifying movie about a ventriloquist with multiple personalities who projects one of those personalities onto his dummy.  His creepy dummy.

This 1978 movie features stellar performances from Sir Anthony Hopkins, Burgess Meredith, and Ann-Margret.  It was also directed by Richard Attenborough from a script and novel by William Goldman with a score by Jerry Goldsmith – that’s a lot of Hollywood royalty right there.  This one also had one of the freakiest trailers ever, and it was shown on broadcast television, so it scarred an entire generation of kids.  If you’ve ever wanted to see Hannibal Lecter face off with The Penguin, go here and watch Magic at Crackle.

 

Tightwad Terror Tuesday – Free Movies for 6-8-21

Solace (2015), courtesy FilmNation Entertainment.

Solace

Solace is a 2015 mystery about an F.B.I. agent who enlists the help of a psychic to help him catch a serial killer.  Unfortunately for the good guys, the killer is also psychic, so he stays a step ahead of their investigation.

Solace is a clever crime thriller, full of twists and turns that even a psychic couldn’t predict.  It was originally pitched as a sequel to Se7en, which tells you all you need to know.  The cast is first-rate as well, with Sir Anthony Hopkins (again) as the psychic, Jeffrey Dean Morgan as the F.B.I. agent, and Colin Farrell as the killer.  Investigate Solace here at Vudu.

 

Tightwad Terror Tuesday – Free Movies for 6-8-21

A History of Violence (2005), courtesy New Line Cinema),

A History of Violence

A History of Violence is about a small-town businessman who foils a robbery attempt in his diner one night.  The ensuing news reports turn him into a local celebrity, which draws the attention of a mobster who thinks that he recognizes the hero as a man who wronged him in the past.  Of course, revenge is sought.

A History of Violence is a David Cronenberg movie, but it’s from 2005, so it’s one of his later Oscar-bait films, not one of his early gooey schlock flicks.  Viggo Mortensen plays the hero, Maria Bello is his wife, and Ed Harris shows up as the mobster.  Check out A History of Violence here at TubiTV.

 

Snowpiercer (2013), courtesy RADiUS-TWC.

Snowpiercer

While we’re on the subject of Oscar-bait…Snowpiercer is Academy Ward Winner Bong Joon Ho’s thriller about a train that constantly travels a post-apocalyptic, snow-covered world.  Inside the train, the people are just as segregated into social classes as they were outside.

This 2013 movie spawned a television series last year.  While Bong Joon Ho’s Oscars are not for this (they’re for Parasite), you wouldn’t know from the stellar cast, which includes Chris Evans, Tilda Swinton, John Hurt, Jamie Bell, Octavia Spencer, Ed Harris (again), and Alison Pill.  Hop on the Snowpiercer here at IMDB TV.

 

Want more free movies?  Check out previous Tightwad Terror Tuesdays right here.

 

Feature image courtesy Chris Fischer.

 

Related Posts

Translate »