Главная Новости ужасов развлечений Роб Зомби подтвердил, что его следующий фильм будет адаптировать телесетком "The Munsters"

Роб Зомби подтвердил, что его следующий фильм будет адаптировать телесетком "The Munsters"

by Трей Хилберн III
2,917 Просмотры
Munsters

Роб Зомби - своего рода дикая карта. Из Дом 1000 Трупы в 31, Зомби - это сила, с которой нужно считаться, и точка разделения среди фанатов. Роб Зомби - самопровозглашенный Munsters фанатик. Он даже озвучил недавний комментарий к Munsters дорожка с комментариями в формате blu ray. У этого чувака даже есть кастомный хотрод по имени Драгула, созданный по его образцу. Munsters транспортное средство. Зомби подтвердил давно распространенный слух о том, что он возьмется за экранизацию ситкома. Munsters.

Похоже, что тот факт, что Зомби направляется в Будапешт для работы над проектом в конце этого года, на самом деле принадлежит The Munsters. Мы надеемся увидеть завсегдатаев вMunsters fam. Начиная с жены Шери Мун Зомби в роли Лили Манстер и Джеффа Дэниела Филлипса, который, возможно, играет Германа.

Universal Pictures пока не подтвердили. Но мы, конечно, надеемся, что это правда и что Зомби не дурак. Безумие думать о фильме про зомби с рейтингом PG или PG-13. Тем не менее, я думаю, что Эли Рот справился с этим с Дом с часами в стенах, так что, возможно, это возможно.

Что вы, ребята, думаете об участии Роба Зомби в Munsters приспособление? Думаете, он правильный? Дайте нам знать в комментариях.

House of Wax скоро выйдет в коллекционное издание blu ray от Scream Factory. Узнайте больше и сделайте предварительный заказ здесь.

Воск

Translate »

Home Horror Entertainment News Rob Zombie Has Confirmed His Next Film Will Adapt ‘The Munsters’ TV Sitcom

Rob Zombie Has Confirmed His Next Film Will Adapt ‘The Munsters’ TV Sitcom

by Trey Hilburn III
Munsters

Rob Zombie is a bit of a wild card. From House of 1000 Corpses to 31, Zombie has been a force to be reckoned with and a total point of division among fans. Rob Zombie is a self-professed The Munsters fanatic. He even lent his voice to a recent commentary for The Munsters blu ray commentary track. The dude, even owns a custom hot rod named Dragula modeled after The Munsters vehicle. Zombie has now confirmed the long-believed rumor that he will take on the adaptation of TV sitcom The Munsters.

It looks like the fact that Zombie heading to Budapest to work on a project later this year is in fact for The Munsters.  We are hoping to see the regulars in theThe Munsters fam. Beginning with wife Sheri Moon Zombie as Lily Munster, and Jeff Daniel Phillips to possibly play Herman.

Universal Pictures hasn’t confirmed as of yet. But, we are certainly hoping that this is true and that Zombie ain’t foolin’. It’s crazy to think of a PG or PG-13 Zombie film. However, I guess Eli Roth pulled it off with The House With a Clock in It’s Walls, so maybe its possible.

What do you guys think about the involvement of Rob Zombie in a Munsters adaptation? Think he is the right one? Let us know in the comments section.

House of Wax is coming to collector’s edition blu ray from Scream Factory soon. Read more and pre order your copy here.

Wax

Related Posts

Translate »