Home Horror Entertainment News Official 2018 iHorror Awards Winners!

Official 2018 iHorror Awards Winners!

by Waylon Jordan

It was another exciting year here at iHorror as we opened up voting for the 4th annual iHorror Awards.

Our official awards have become a favorite for horror fans as they can let their own voices be heard to select what they consider the best the genre has offered us each year, and 2018 was no exception as thousands of fans cast their ballots.

This year, IT was the clear leader taking home the prize for Best Feature, Best Director, and Best Actor, but they aren’t the only ones who’ll be able to display our famous Reaper on their mantels!

Check out the full list of winners below!

Best Feature Film: IT

Best Horror Director: Andy Muschietti

Best Foreign Horror Film: Killing Ground

Best Indie Horror Film: It Comes at Night

Best Horror Streaming/Direct Release: The Ritual

Best Horror Sequel/Remake: Annabelle: Creation

Best Horror Series: “The Exorcist”

Best Horror Film Actor: Bill Skarsgard, IT

Best Horror Film Actress: Carla Gugino, Gerald’s Game

Best Horror TV Actor: Evan Peters, “AHS: Cult”

Best Horror TV Actress: Vera Farmiga, “Bates Motel”

Related Posts

Translate »