الصفحة الرئيسية أخبار الرعب والترفيه يُظهر مقطع الفيلم الجديد "المنعطف الخاطئ" سجلًا عملاقًا يقص المتنزهين

يُظهر مقطع الفيلم الجديد "المنعطف الخاطئ" سجلًا عملاقًا يقص المتنزهين

by تيموثي راولز
منعطف خاطئ (2021)

منعطف خاطئ: المؤسسة صدر مقطع من النظرة الأولى في الأسبوع الماضي. الآن فقط بعنوان منعطف خاطئ الفيلم من بطولة ماثيو مودين ، شارلوت فيجا ، وبيل سيج ؛ من المقرر إطلاقه في دور العرض (وغير المقيدة حسب الطلب) لـ ليلة واحدة فقط في 26 يناير.

مقطع هو حصري IGN ويلقي القليل من الضوء على الشخصيات الشابة التي ضاعت في الغابة ويتم تعقبها من قبل مجموعة من أكلة لحوم البشر. عاد منشئ السلسلة Alan B. McElroy إلى قلم إعادة التشغيل بينما Mike P. Nelson (الخادمات) يوجه.

يعرض المقطع أدناه القصة التي تظهر مجموعة من الأصدقاء يسيرون على منحدر عبر ممر الأبلاش. من العدم ، يتم تحرير جذع شجرة عملاق ويبدأ في التدحرج وراءهم مثل عربة بخارية من العصور الوسطى. أثناء فرارهم من الفخ ، تم وضع شاب (Vardaan Arora) احتياطيًا على شجرة بينما يتجه الخشب الخارج عن السيطرة نحوه ، مما يشير إلى وفاته الدموية.

الامتياز ، الذي بدأ في عام 2003 ، كان لديه (حتى الآن) خمس تتابعات ، كل منها بدرجات متفاوتة من النقد. في الغالب ، المعجبون مخلصون للبطولة الأصلية إليزا دوشكو وديزموند هارينجتون. منتجع الماضي كان آخر إدخال في السلسلة في عام 2014. بدأت إعادة التشغيل في التصوير في سبتمبر 2019 قبل الوباء مباشرة.

ملصق الدوران الخاطئ

عندما تذهب القاذفات المصيدة ، فإن منعطف خاطئ بدأ الامتياز بقوة. على الرغم من استعارة المفهوم من قصص أخرى ، إلا أن عشاق الرعب أعجبوا بعمليات القتل وجودة الإنتاج. في الأفلام اللاحقة ، أصبحت أكلة لحوم البشر ، لكل منها أسلوب القتل الخاص بها ، وحوش أفلام لا تُنسى مما أدى إلى إطالة عمر الامتياز.

هذا الأخير تحول يأتي في وقت يتعطش فيه عشاق الرعب لمشاهدة فيلم مصقول في الاستوديو بعد الاستمتاع بعدد كبير من أفلام الرعب المستقلة أثناء عزلهم في المنزل. أنتجت دار الإنتاج الألمانية Constantin Films منعطف خاطئ مع حصول Saban على حقوق التوزيع في أمريكا الشمالية أواخر العام الماضي.

منعطف خاطئ سيصدر لمدة ليلة واحدة في المسارح ، و VOD ، في 26 يناير.

المشاركات ذات الصلة

Translate »

fbpx
Home Horror Entertainment News New ‘Wrong Turn’ Movie Clip Shows Giant Log Mowing Down Hikers

New ‘Wrong Turn’ Movie Clip Shows Giant Log Mowing Down Hikers

by Timothy Rawles
Wrong Turn (2021)

Wrong Turn: The Foundation released a first-look clip this past week. Now just titled Wrong Turn the movie stars Matthew Modine, Charlotte Vega, and Bill Sage; it’s scheduled to release in theaters (and non-restricted VOD) for one-night-only on January 26.

The clip is an IGN exclusive and sheds a little light on the young characters who have become lost in the woods and are being tracked by a bunch of cannibalistic hillbillies. Series creator Alan B. McElroy returned to pen this reboot-equel while Mike P. Nelson (The Domestics) directs.

The below clip sets up the story showing a group of friends walking downhill through the Appalachian Trail. Out of nowhere, a giant tree trunk is released and begins rolling after them like a medieval steamroller. As they flee the trap, one young man (Vardaan Arora) is backed up against a tree as the out-of-control log heads toward him, suggesting his bloody demise.

The franchise, which started back in 2003, has had (up until now) five sequels, each with varying degrees of criticism. Mostly, fans are loyal to the original starring Eliza Dushku and Desmond Harrington. Last Resort was the last entry into the series back in 2014. The reboot started filming in September 2019 just before the pandemic.

Wrong Turn Poster

As trap slashers go, the Wrong Turn franchise started out strong. Although the concept was borrowed from other storylines, horror fans were impressed with the kills and quality of production. In later films, the cannibals, each with their own kill-style became memorable movie monsters which lengthened the life of the franchise.

This latest Turn comes at a time when horror fans are thirsting for a studio-polished film after enjoying a slew of great independent horror movies while quarantined at home. German production house Constantin Films produced Wrong Turn with Saban picking up North American distribution rights late last year.

Wrong Turn will release for one night in theaters, and VOD, on Jan. 26.

Related Posts