الصفحة الرئيسية أخبار الرعب والترفيه جيمس وان ، وارنر براذرز يطلقون مقطورة مرعبة "خبيثة"

جيمس وان ، وارنر براذرز يطلقون مقطورة مرعبة "خبيثة"

by وايلون جوردان
2,594 عدد المشاهدات
خبيث

جيمس وان و Warner Bros. كانا بطيئين للغاية في نشر تفاصيل حول أحدث فيلم رعب للمخرج ، خبيث، ولكن هذا الصباح لدينا مقطورة مليئة بالتوتر تجعلنا على حافة مقاعدنا!

في حين أن الفيلم لم يصدر ملخصًا رسميًا بعد ، يبدو أنه سيركز على امرأة تنقلب حياتها رأسًا على عقب عندما تبدأ في رؤية سلسلة من عمليات القتل التي ارتكبها شخص تشير إليه باسم غابرييل ، والذي قد يكون أو لا كن كيانًا من ماضيها. عندما تصبح أكثر يقينًا من رؤاها ، ينتقل التهديد إلى منزلها.

أسقطت شركة Warner Bros. المقطع الدعائي على Facebook قائلة ، "كل عملية قتل تقربه منك."

خبيث كتبه أكيلا كوبر (مهرجان الجحيم) استنادًا إلى قصة كتبها وان وإنجريد بيسو (الراهبة). الفيلم من النجوم أنابيل واليس (انابيل) ، مادي حسون (ملفوف) ، جورج يونغ (الاحتواء) ، جيك أبيل (خارق) ، وجون لي برودي (غاضب 7).

ستظهر الميزة لأول مرة على HBO Max وفي دور العرض في 10 سبتمبر 2021 مع استمرار Warner Bros. في صياغة هيكل إصدار جديد في أعقاب Covid-19. لقد حققوا بعض النجاح هذا العام بالتنسيق الذي يتضمن إصدارات لـ غدزيلا ضد كونغالشعوذة: جعلني الشيطان أفعل ذلكإمراة رائعة 84مورتال كومباتو أولئك الذين يتمنون لي الموت.

تحقق من مقطورة ل خبيث أدناه - مشهد الأريكة هذا وحده سيجعل دمك باردًا - وأخبرنا في التعليقات ما إذا كنت ستشاهده عندما يصل إلى المسارح و HBO Max في سبتمبر!

Translate »

Home Horror Entertainment News James Wan, Warner Bros. Release Terrifying ‘Malignant’ Trailer

James Wan, Warner Bros. Release Terrifying ‘Malignant’ Trailer

by Waylon Jordan
2,590 views
Malignant

James Wan and Warner Bros. have been super slow to release details about the director’s newest horror film, Malignant, but this morning we have a tension-filled trailer that has us on the edge of our seats!

While the film has yet to release an official synopsis, it appears that it will center on a woman whose life is turned upside down when she begins having visions of a series of killings committed by someone she refers to as Gabriel, who may or may not be an entity from her past. As she becomes more certain of her visions, the threat moves into her own home.

Warner Bros. dropped the trailer onto Facebook saying, “every kill brings him closer to you.”

Malignant is written by Akela Cooper (Hell Fest) based on a story by Wan and Ingrid Bisu (The Nun). The film stars Annabelle Wallis (Annabelle), Maddie Hasson (Twisted), George Young (Containment), Jake Abel (Supernatural), and Jon Lee Brody (Furious 7).

The feature will debut on HBO Max and in theaters on September 10, 2021 as Warner Bros. continues to forge a new release structure in the wake of Covid-19. They’ve had some success this year with the format including releases for Godzilla vs. KongThe Conjuring: The Devil Made Me Do ItWonder Woman ’84Mortal Kombat, and Those Who Wish Me Dead.

Check out the trailer for Malignant below–that couch scene alone will make your blood run cold–and let us know in the comments if you’ll be watching when it hits theaters and HBO Max in September!

Translate »