Join Us At The iHorror Film Festival
Tickets are now available: Click Below!

The prestigious iHorror Awards are getting ready to kick-off the 2017 awards season with a huge surprise.

In the past, the golden award, made by the same company who manufacture the Oscars®, was only given to people in select categories, but this year in addition to that, Indie horror makers will be able to enter their movies, photographs, and screenplays to vie for the coveted prize.

Now in its third year, the iHorror Awards have become one of the most recognized statuettes in horror entertainment.

People such as Bryan Singer, Bruce Campbell, Melissa McBride, Eli Roth, and many others have taken home the trophy in recognition for the work they contribute to the industry.

eli ihorror awards

The iHorror Award fits perfectly on any shelf.

This year iHorror thought they would also recognize those who take little money, a lot of time and plenty of patience to pursue their crafts.

Fans and professionals will vote for their favorites and the winners are revealed early in the year.

You can submit your horror entry HERE.

iHorror Awards proudly accepts entries via, 
the world's best online submission platform. 
FilmFreeway offers free HD online screeners, 
unlimited video storage, digital press kits, and more. 
Click to submit with FilmFreeway.

Entry deadline for content is Saturday January 7, 2017.

Winners will be notified on January 21, 2017.

Public announcement of the iHorror Awards winners will be announced on March 11, 2017.

Rules & Terms:

All work submitted must be original works and entrant shall own all material. Entry to the iHorror Awards grants iHorror the right to use any posters or video screenshots for promotional purposes.

All eligible works must have been created in the year 2016.

iHorror Award