الصفحة الرئيسية العاب الكترونية إعادة إنتاج 'Resident Evil 2' تتلقى عرض E3 وتاريخ الإصدار!

إعادة إنتاج 'Resident Evil 2' تتلقى عرض E3 وتاريخ الإصدار!

by اريك بانيكو

بلاي ستيشن E3 كشف المؤتمر للتو عن النسخة الجديدة التي طال انتظارها لكلاسيكية رعب البقاء على قيد الحياة الأسطورية لعام 1998 مقيم 2 الشر! السنوات الاخيرة مقيم 7 الشر كان عودة إلى جذور الرعب للامتياز ، بعد أن بدأت الألعاب اللاحقة تميل بشدة على الأحداث والأحداث السريعة. الآن Capcom تعيدنا إلى بداية اندلاع المرض.

مقيم 2 الشر هي مثال جوهري على أسلوب اللعب المثير للرهبة والذي تم بناء الامتياز على أساسه ، وواحد من أفضل الألعاب في السلسلة. الأول الشر المقيم حصل على جهاز إعادة تشغيل عالي الدقة ناجحًا بشكل كبير في عام 2002 ، وتساءل المعجبون منذ ذلك الحين مقيم 2 الشر سيحصلون على نفس المعاملة.

حسنا، الانتظار قد انتهى أخيرا.

تنفتح المقطورة من منظور غريب بينما نزحف على طول أرفف التخزين ، ونشهد دخول ضابط شرطة في مواجهة مع مشتبه به غير مرئي. نظرًا لأن الرف الذي جلسنا فيه على أطرافه ، فقد كشف أننا كنا نشهد هذا يحدث من خلال عيون فأر (الآن محطم). يسقط الضابط في الأنظار ، بينما يغرق الجرماني أسنانه في رقبة الشرطي ويمزق قطعة ضخمة من اللحم.

تندلع طلقة ، ويسقط الزومبي بلا حياة (مثل ، ميت في الواقع) على الأرض حيث شوهد المبتدئ ليون كينيدي وهو يقف مهتزًا في المدخل بسلاحه الجانبي المدخن. ثم يصطدم بنا المقطورة بنشاز الجرونج والصراخ والعصب الدموي.

لقد أدى Capcom إلى إثارة الرعب حتى 11 حيث أصبحت نغمة المقطورة أغمق بشكل ملحوظ وأكثر كثافة (في نفس السياق الشر المقيم 7). نرى أيضًا كلير ريدفيلد العنيدة وهي تحقق عودتها المظفرة.

لم تكن مدينة الراكون أكثر إثارة للإعجاب من أي وقت مضى حيث قطعنا الشوارع المهجورة المليئة بالأمطار إلى التصميمات الداخلية المرعبة المليئة بالدماء. تتميز المقطورة بإضاءة ديناميكية وغريبة ومرئيات قاتمة بشكل رائع ، مع نماذج شخصية مذهلة. السيارات مشتعلة ، الزومبي يتخبطون في كل زاوية ، وحتى أننا نلمح بعض الفظائع التي تطارد كوابيسنا. الزومبي ، واللعق ، والطغاة ... يا إلهي.

جيم سبوت تشير التقارير إلى أن بيانًا صحفيًا يؤكد أن طريقة اللعب قد تحولت من Resident Evil 7's من منظور الشخص الأول إلى منظور الشخص الثالث فوق الكتف. ومع ذلك ، يبدو أن طريقة اللعب تحافظ على تركيزها بحكمة على الرعب الزاحف بدلاً من الحركة سريعة الخطى. تم الإبلاغ أيضًا عن أن الزومبي يتلقون "ضررًا مرئيًا فوريًا" في الوقت الفعلي.

لحسن الحظ ، لن يضطر المشجعون إلى الانتظار طويلاً للسير في شوارع مدينة راكون المليئة بالزومبي مرة أخرى. ينتهي المقطع الدعائي بتأكيد تاريخ الإصدار في 25 ينايرth، 2019. الطلبات المسبقة متاحة الآن لشراء اللعبة على Playstation 4 و Xbox One والكمبيوتر الشخصي.

هناك شيء واحد مؤكد ... لقد تحسن التمثيل الصوتي بالتأكيد.

تحقق من المقطع الدعائي هنا:

ماذا تعتقد حول الفلم القصير؟! هل أنت متحمس للعودة إلى مدينة الراكون؟ أضف أفكارك في التعليقات!

المشاركات ذات الصلة

Translate »

'Resident Evil 2' via Capcom

The Playstation E3 conference just revealed the long-awaited remake for 1998’s legendary survival horror classic Resident Evil 2! Last year’s Resident Evil 7 was a return to the franchise’s horror roots, after the later games began leaning too heavily on action and quick-time events. Now Capcom is bringing us back to the beginning of the outbreak.

‘Resident Evil 2’ via Capcom

Resident Evil 2 is a quintessential example of dread-inducing, atmospheric gameplay the franchise was built on, and one of the best games in the series. The first Resident Evil received a hugely successful HD remaster back in 2002, and fans have wondered ever since when Resident Evil 2 would receive the same treatment.

Well, the wait is finally over.

The trailer opens from a curious perspective as we crawl along storage shelves, and witness a police officer get into a confrontation with an unseen suspect. As the shelf we were perched on tips over, it reveals we were witnessing this happen through the eyes of a (now crushed) mouse. The officer falls into view, as the perp sinks his teeth into the cop’s neck tearing off a giant piece of flesh.

‘Resident Evil 2’ via Capcom

A shot rings out, and the zombie falls lifeless (like, actually dead) to the ground as rookie Leon Kennedy is seen standing shaken in the doorway with his smoking sidearm. The trailer then hits us with a cacophony of grunge, screams, and bloody sinew.

Capcom has cranked the terror up to 11 as the tone of the trailer has gone noticeably darker and more intense (much in the same vein as Resident Evil 7). We also see the tenacious Claire Redfield making her triumphant return.

Raccoon City has never been more stunningly realized as we cut from the abandoned, rain-soaked streets, to the horrific, blood-soaked interiors. The trailer boasts dynamic, eerie lighting, and gorgeously bleak visuals, with incredible character models. Cars are ablaze, zombies shamble around every corner, and we even glimpse some of the abominations that haunted our nightmares. Zombies, and Lickers, and Tyrants…oh my.

‘Resident Evil 2’ via Capcom

Gamespot reports a press release confirms the gameplay has shifted back from Resident Evil 7’s first-person POV to third-person over the shoulder. However, the gameplay appears to wisely be keeping its focus on creeping horror as opposed to fast-paced action. Zombies are also reported to take “instant visible damage” in real-time.

Thankfully, fans won’t have to wait too long to walk Raccoon City’s zombie filled streets once again. The trailer ends confirming a release date of January 25th, 2019. Pre-orders are now available to purchase the game on Playstation 4, Xbox One, and PC.

One thing is for sure…the voice acting has definitely improved.

Check out the trailer right here:

What do you think of the trailer?! Are you excited to return to Raccoon City? Post your thoughts in the comments!

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here