الرئيسية أخبار الرعب والترفيه يود جيف جولد بلوم أن يصنع فيلمًا آخر "يطير"

يود جيف جولد بلوم أن يصنع فيلمًا آخر "يطير"

by مايكل نجار
1,810 عدد المشاهدات

يميل الجميع إلى حب جيف جولد بلوم ، ولماذا لا ، فهو أسطورة. محبوبًا على حد سواء بسبب براعته التمثيلية وقدرته العامة على الإعجاب ، يفتخر Goldblum بجحيم واحد من حياته المهنية ، بما في ذلك أفلام متنوعة مثل حديقة جراسيك، عيد الاستقلال، و ثور: راجناروك.

ومع ذلك ، بالنسبة لعشاق الرعب ، من المرجح دائمًا أن يتذكر جولد بلوم دوره القيادي في النسخة الجديدة الرائعة من فيلم David Cronenberg لعام 1986. الذبابة. يضم بعضًا من أعظم المؤثرات الخاصة العملية في التاريخ ، الطاير يثبت أن إعادة صنع يمكن أن تحكم في بعض الأحيان.

في هذا الفيلم ، يلعب Goldblum بالطبع دور العالِم Seth Brundle ، الذي يخترع مجموعة من كبسولات النقل الآني التي تبدو وكأنها تقدم علمي. لسوء الحظ ، انتهى به الأمر بدمج حمضه النووي مع ذبابة مارقة ، مما أدى إلى الرعب لجميع المعنيين.

ليس يطير من شأن صانع التأثيرات كريس والاس أن يوجه تكملة جيدة بما يكفي مع فيلم The يطير الثاني ، جعلها Goldblum معروفة مؤخرًا خلال مقابلة مع دموية مثيرة للاشمئزاز أنه سيكون أكثر من راغب في الظهور بمظهر جديد يطير القسط.

بينما ربما لم ينجو سيث براندل الذبابة، يقول Goldblum إنه سيكون سعيدًا للعب أحد أقارب Brundle الذي لم يذكر من قبل. النظر في مدى روعة Goldblum الذبابة، من المشكوك فيه أن يتساءل المشجعون عن كل ما يتطلبه الأمر لإعادته إلى الامتياز.

ومع ذلك، هناك كمية الصيد. السبب الرئيسي وراء رغبة Jeff Goldblum في العودة هو فرصة العمل مع Cronenberg مرة أخرى ، وقد مرت العصور منذ أن صنع Cronenberg فيلم رعب. ومع ذلك ، فإن التفكير فيها فكرة ممتعة للغاية ، ويمكننا جميعًا أن نتمنى حدوثها.

Translate »

Everybody tends to love Jeff Goldblum, and why not, he’s a legend. Beloved both for his acting prowess and his general likeability, Goldblum boasts one hell of a career, including films as varied as Jurassic Park, Independence Day, and Thor: Ragnarok.

To horror fans though, Goldblum will likely always be best remembered for his lead role in David Cronenberg’s amazing 1986 remake of The Fly. Featuring some of the greatest practical special effects in history, The Fly proves that remakes can sometimes rule.

In that film, Goldblum of course plays scientist Seth Brundle, who invents a set of teleportation pods that look to become a scientific breakthrough. Unfortunately, he ends up merging together his DNA with a rogue fly, leading to terror for everyone involved.

While Fly effects creator Chris Walas would direct a decent enough sequel with 1989’s The Fly II, Goldblum recently made it known during an interview with Bloody Disgusting that he would be more than willing to appear in a new Fly installment.

While Seth Brundle may not have survived The Fly, Goldblum says he’d be happy to play a previously unmentioned Brundle relative. Considering how great Goldblum was in The Fly, it’s doubtful fans would question whatever it took to get him back in the franchise.

However, there is a catch. The main reason Jeff Goldblum wants to return is the opportunity to work with Cronenberg again, and it’s been ages since Cronenberg made a horror film. Still, it’s a very fun idea to contemplate, and we can all wish it happens.

iHorror at Sundance - Interview with Dan Myrick

iHorror at Sundance - Interview with Dan Myrick

At this year's Sundance Film Festival we had the opportunity to talk with The Blair Witch Project co-writer/director Dan Myrick. We talk to him about the 20th year anniversary of Blair as well as his upcoming movie Skyman and it's mixing of genres.

Posted by iHorror on Thursday, February 21, 2019

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here